Das wilkar Team Fleissig

Daniel Ringer

Geschäftsführer

daniel.ringer@wilkar.de
0911 995905-0

Tanja Lips

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

tanja.lips@wilkar.de
0911 995905-11

André Mrkos

Vertrieb

andre.mrkos@wilkar.de
0911 995905-50

Selina Hafner

Personalleitung

selina.hafner@wilkar.de
0911 995905-59

Donjeta Olluri

Personal/Auftragsdisposition

donjeta.olluri@wilkar.de
0911 995905-99

Alyne Aedtner

Auftragsdisposition/Personal

alyne.aedtner@wilkar.de
0911 995905-60

Evelin Mrkos

Auftragsdisposition

info@wilkar.de
0911 995905-0

Iris Rhinow

Finanzbuchhaltung

iris.rhinow@wilkar.de
0911 995905-13

Max Gareis

Auszubildender

max.gareis@wilkar.de
0911 995905-57

Albina Beierlein

Bereichsleitung

info@wilkar.de
0911 995905-0

Barbara Götzl

Bereichsleitung

barbara.goetzl@wilkar.de
0911 995905-0

Ayten Koyuncular

Bereichsleitung

ayten.koyuncular@wilkar.de
0911 995905-0

Monika Hedwig

Bereichsleitung

monika.hedwig@wilkar.de
0911 995905-0

Roberto Acosta

Leitung Sondertruppe

info@wilkar.de
0911 995905-0

Manuela Dietel

Objektleitung

info@wilkar.de
0911 995905-0